© Copyright 2019 Rotherhithe & Bermondsey Local History Society, All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
 If you require further information or if you would like to get in touch, see details below.
  for General Enquiries please email: info@rbhistory.org.uk
 
 Membership enquiries, please email the membership registrar.

President

E: president@rbhistory.org.uk

Michael Daniels

Chairman

E: chair@rbhistory.org.uk

Michael A Reardon

Treasurer

E: treasurer@rbhistory.org.uk

Knut Maseide

Please reload

Committee Member

Mick Reardon (Snr)

Chronicle Editor's

E: chronicle@rbhistory.org.uk

Tony Lucas & Steve Potter

Please reload

Postal address

Rotherhithe & Bermondsey

Local History Society

c/o Time & Talents

The Old Mortuary

St Marychurch Street

London SE16 4JD

Secretary

E: secretary@rbhistory.org.uk

Judith Green

Membership Registrar

E: membership@rbhistory.org.uk

Sheila Taylor

Event Co-ordinator

E: events@rbhistory.org.uk

Claire Rose

Please reload